iorewchat.blogg.se

Coreldraw x5 price in india
Coreldraw x5 price in india











coreldraw x5 price in india
  1. #CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA HOW TO#
  2. #CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA INSTALL#
  3. #CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA PATCH#
  4. #CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA UPGRADE#
  5. #CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA FULL#

There final words to me were, "This will not be fixed any time soon". Support never fixed the DXF export issue that has now existed for a few versions. He says the company has completely changed and they have turned into crooks, and now there pricing is "very aggressive".

coreldraw x5 price in india

Recently came across a thread somewhere, where a very loyal, very long term user has moved on to different software. I'd go on the Coreldraw forum itself and "advertise" what Corel is doing.

coreldraw x5 price in india

#CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA UPGRADE#

I wonder if they'll lose more money in future sales, than what they'll gain with all this dishonest amnesty upgrade ripoff. So far everyone seems to be saying their "pirated" version has not been disabled. Maybe Corel is deliberately trying to rip off their customers by tricking / scaring them into upgrading, but are worried of a legal backlash if they really do disable many legit installs. Funny thing is last time I used my X5 which is AFTER I've had a message saying I can't save anymore, etc, I can use it as I always have. I've done it several times but the messages folder keeps getting reinstated and the messages come again.

#CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA HOW TO#

Thanks for all that have replied to the thread!!ĭid you try the steps outlined in the last link I posted? It shows how to prevent the pop-up message, we are not alone in our battle. I replied back to the person from support telling them that they have my registered copy on file. I went on line to Corel and found my account where I registered the copy that I have. I also have heard back from the "support", but the only thing they want to do is sell me an update. Seriously, Corel Support seem completely incapable of understanding simple English. Somehow this Mel thinks my problem is downloading the software, and wants me to ask any further questions. I've only heard how much of a joke Corel support is, but never realised it was this pathetic.

#CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA FULL#

Looks like everything has went full circle back to the beginning. Looks like Mel thinks his/her name is Simone LOL.Īnd so much for the development team being given details of my problem. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions. No worries let me go ahead and help you with this. I do understand that you need assistance for the download of your software. My name is Simone and I have been assigned to your ticket. Thank you for contacting Corel Customer Support. I get a new email from someone called Mel. I thought Corel "support" could not get any worse.Īfter going back and forth for about a month now repeatedly explaining the bug that exists in Coreldraw X7, X, and getting the response: "The only thing I can do is to escalate this to the development team, however, this will not be solved soon". Finally, after all the back and forth emails, this is what I get: Seriously they'll put you in the loony house. I know this because I've got a bunch of users of X7, X8 & 2017 to test this issue and all have exactly the same problem.Īnd then when you go for "support", what a friggin joke. And this particular bug has been there since at least X7. And when you do buy the upgraded version you find it now has bugs in as mentioned above. Not only do they seem to be targeting legit customers but they can't even disable their software when messages say it's disabled. This company can't seem to get anything right. My X5 is still fully functioning, despite messages randomly popping up saying it's functionality is disabled. I can't help thinking Corel is getting desperate and are using this tactic to force/scare legit users into upgrading. I've seen a forum thread where genuine users got this message and contacted Corel to get it sorted. That piracy message appears to be going out to the masses, even to users of genuine software. In a nutshell I'm really starting to think Corel, as a company, are a pack of crooks. Or completely uninstalling and reinstalling on a brand new install.

#CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA INSTALL#

They dodge and divert and ask you to do all sorts of un-necessary stuff to a brand new default install (like putting all settings back to default on a brand new install). I've been in contact with support and been absolutely pulling my hair out. It seems since version X7 there is now a bug where you cannot stop a disabled layer from exporting to DXF. Next thing I find I cannot stop disabled layers exporting to DXF. Well, I thought I'd like the new features of 2017 (offered in the amnesty deal) so $310 later I have 2017 installed. I've always recommended Coreldraw but now Corel have done a great job of turning me against them.Ībout a month ago I get the pop up messages saying my X5 is a pirate version and I have a limited time to take advantage of the amnesty deal before my X5 stops working.

#CORELDRAW X5 PRICE IN INDIA PATCH#

Had X5 for God knows how many years, always activated online on quite a few PCs over the years, got the patch upgrades etc.













Coreldraw x5 price in india